Dark Wolf Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Wolf Forums

Let the Darkness engulf you into our world of fiction. A world of Vampires, Werewolves and Creatures of fiction. Welcome to Dark Wolf Forums.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Sorry that it took me forever!

Go down 
+2
Eeyore
Live Love Laugh
6 posters
AuthorMessage

Sorry that it took me forever! Empty
PostSubject: Sorry that it took me forever!   Sorry that it took me forever! EmptySun Jul 18, 2010 6:39 am

Hi my name is xXIfonlyLoveXx! Or just IfoLove or something have fun with it! I am a pianist and I am currently working on two larger pieces along with 5 smaller ones! I would like to introduce myself as who I really am! My name is Emily Reeves you all know me and if you don't WELL HI and I have been creating other profiles under different names and emails for awhile and they have all been banned but I would like to come forward and make a stand now I will no longer hide in the Shadows I would like to say to Jade or Nee Nee Please do not ban this one as well and if you do I would really apreciate it if you told me why because I accept your apology with great gratitude and would like to offer my apology in return.